Select Page

Connect with Campus Ministry

 

Connect your youth and college students to Virginia Conference Campus Ministries. Email the campus ministers below or reach out to learning@vaumc.org to get connected.

The Learning Office is assisting with this effort for the coming school year. Please click here to enter student information.

 ARISE Campus Ministry (United College Ministries of Northern VA & George Mason University)
• Drew Ensz – Pastor@arisegmu.org

RISE: A Faith Community (James Madison University, Bridgewater, Eastern Mennonite)
• Amanda Garber – amandagarber@vaumc.org

Campus Christian Community of the University of Mary Washington
• Elizabeth Snader – elizabethsnader@vaumc.org

Community College Ministries (Virginia Western Community College, Roanoke and Salem; Central Virginia Community College, Lynchburg and Bedford; Danville Community College, Danville and Chatham; Patrick Henry Community College, Martinsville; New River Community College, Dublin and Radford and Christiansburg; Dabney Lancaster Community College, Clifton Forge and Covington; Blue Ridge Community College, Weyers Cave and Staunton and Harrisonburg)
• Steve Darr – stevedarr@vaumc.org

Farmville Wesley (Longwood University and Hampden-Sydney College)
• Justin Hicks – Farmvillewesley1@gmail.com

FLOW (Virginia State University)
• Jasmyn Graham – jasmyng90@gmail.com

The Wesley Foundation at Old Dominion University
• Joshua McCauley – joshuamccauley@vaumc.org

The Pace Center for Campus and Community Ministries (Virginia Commonwealth University)
• Katie Gooch – director@thepacecenter.com

Wesley Foundation at the University of Virginia
• Devon M. Earle – DevonEarle@vaumc.org

Wesley at Virginia Tech
• Bret Gresham – wesfound@vt.edu

Wesley at William & Mary
• Max Blalock – mwblalock@wm.edu

Wesley Westminster Foundation at Norfolk State University
• Joy Carrington – njoynmin@aol.com

Flourish CNU at Christopher Newport University
• Michael Burnett – ucm@cnu.edu

Randolph-Macon College
• Kendra Grimes – kendragrimes@vaumc.org

Virginia Wesleyan University
• TBA

Shenandoah University
•DeLyn Celec – dcelec@su.edu

Ferrum College
• Laura Robinson – lrobinson@ferrum.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Translate »