Virginia United Methodist Center Offices & Staff

10330 Staples Mill Rd., Glen Allen, VA 23060
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 5606, Glen Allen, VA 23058-5606
Remittances for the Treasurer’s Office should be mailed to
P.O. Box 5605, Glen Allen, VA 23058
Telephone: (804) 521-1100 (See Credit Union numbers below)

General Questions? Email [email protected]

Virginia United Methodist Center, Glen Allen, VA


Stephanie Davis, Archivist, (804) 521-1132, [email protected]

Sue Haupert-Johnson, Resident Bishop, (804) 521-1102
Steve Summers, Assistant to the Bishop and Chief Operating Officer, (804) 521-1103, [email protected]
Terri Biggins, Executive Assistant,  (804) 521-1102    [email protected]

Jessie S. Colwell, Director of Clergy Excellence (FAX: 521-1176), (804) 521-1140, [email protected]
Jason Stanley, Director for Call and Candidacy, (804) 521-1141, [email protected]
Lyn Harding, Program and Administrative Coordinator, (804) 521-1142, [email protected]

Dwayne Stinson, Director of Connectional Ministries for Discipleship and Congregational Vitality, (804) 521-1135, [email protected]
Jonathan Page, Director of Connectional Ministries for Innovation and Creativity, (804) 521-1133, [email protected]
Katie Mueller, Executive Assistant to the Dir. of Connectional Ministries, (804) 521-1134, [email protected]

Hannah Bryn, Assistant Director of Discipleship and Congregational Vitality, (804) 521-1136, [email protected]

Amanda Miller Garber, Director of Missional Engagement, (804) 521-1165, [email protected]
JoAnn Batteiger, Assistant Director of Missional Engagement, (804) 521-1137, [email protected]
Kay Lorelike, Administrative Staff, (804) 521-1138, [email protected]

Madeline White, Director of Communications, (804) 521-1113, [email protected]
Hunter Bryn, Digital Media Specialist, (804) 521-1112, [email protected]
Sam Duenckel, Web Manager, (804) 521-1116, [email protected]

Tracy Deuell, Chief Information Officer (Consultant), (804) 521-1115, [email protected]
Chris Malak, Data Manager, (804) 521-1117, [email protected]

FAX: (804) 521-1174
David Dommisse, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, (804) 521-1109, [email protected]
Carol Draper, Controller, (804) 521-1105, [email protected]
Tina Gudgel, Staff Accountant, (804) 521-1104, [email protected]
Kate Potts, Chief Financial Officer Executive Assistant and AP Coordinator, (804) 521-1108, [email protected]
Brittany Jackson Smith, Senior Accountant, (804) 521-1106, [email protected]
Marian Loving Coleman, Building Switchboard Operator/Receptionist, (804) 521-1100, [email protected]

FAX: (804) 521-1177
John Fuller, Executive Director, (804) 521-1128, [email protected]
Nancy Blair, Benefits Administrator, (804) 521-1130, [email protected]
Debbie Walton, Accounting and Billing Administrator, (804) 521-1129, [email protected]


FAX: (804) 521-1175
Hyo Lee, District Superintendent, (804) 521-1123, [email protected]
MaryKaye Cochran, Administrative Staff, (804) 521-1124, [email protected]

FAX: (804) 521-1174
Tommy Herndon, VP, Legacy Giving and Stewardship Development, (804) 521-1157, [email protected]
Randy Shelton, VP – Lending and Capital Development, (804) 521-1151, [email protected]
Courtney Howell, Customer Service and Operations Manager, (804) 521-1159, [email protected]
Janice Clark, Client Services Representative, (804) 521-1154, [email protected]
Melissa Knabe, Director of Marketing and Communications, (804) 521-1118, [email protected]

New address for The United Methodist Credit Union as of December 2021

7305 Boulder View Lane
Richmond, VA 23225

Mailing Address:
PO Box 13680
Richmond, VA 23225

(804) 672-0200

Email the Credit Union at [email protected] or James R. Eads, CEO,  [email protected]

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.
Translate »