Select Page

The Virginia Conference Cabinet

Virginia Conference Appointive Cabinet: 1st row, from left: Doug Forrester, Steve Summers, Bishop Sue Haupert-Johnson, Victor Gomez, Sarah Calvert. 2nd row: Denise Bates, Cecelia Brooks, Jay Carey, Charles Ledlum-Bates, Hyo Lee.


Coastal Virginia

Living Waters

Mission Rivers

Mountain View

Northern Virginia

Shenandoah River

Three Notch’d

Valley Ridge

Assistant to the Bishop and Chief Operating Officer 


Conference Treasurer

Conference Lay Leader

Director of Clergy Excellence

Director of Communications

Director of Connectional Ministries for Innovation & Creativity

Director of Connectional Ministries for Discipleship & Congregational Vitality

Foundation President


Conference Chancellor

Ms. Heather Hays Lockerman

Translate »