Select Page

General Conference 2024: Virginia Conference Delegation

Delegates to the 2024 General and Jurisdictional Conferences, elected by the 2019 Virginia Annual Conference Session.

General Conference - Clergy Delegates

Rev. Lindsey Baynham Freeman

Rev. Meredith McNabb

Rev. Rob Vaughn

Rev. Rhonda VanDyke

Rev. Mark Ogren

Rev. Grace Han

Rev. Beth Givens

Rev. Jason Stanley

Rev. Kirk Nave

Rev. Jonathan Page

Rev. Jeffrey Mickle

General Conference - Alternate Clergy Delegates

Rev. Doug Forrester

Rev. Leigh Anne Taylor

General Conference - Laity Delegates

Warren Harper

Martha Stokes

Shirley Cauffman

Alison Malloy

Marshall Bailey

Jill Gaynor

Debbie Cali

Mark Elder

Karen McElfish

Andrew Kissell

Kim Johnson

General Conference - Alternate Laity Delegates

Deb Angerman

Shawn Kiger

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.
Translate »