Select Page

Common Table Board Chairs

Common Table for Church Vitality
Steve Summers (804) 521-1100
Board of Church and Society
James Page  (703) 241-5451
Church Development Team
Paul Baker   804-356-0415  
Board of Discipleship
Kathy Gochenour 571-455-0541
Missional Ministries
Nancy Robinson 804-873-1487
Board of Higher Education
Ryan LaRock 757-487-1698
Board of Laity
Martha Stokes (804) 366-7162
Virginia United Methodist Communications
Jill Gaynor  (804) 273-9810
Commission on Disabilities
Neil McLaughlin  (434) 589-2142
Commission on Ethnic Minority Concerns and Advocacy
Eduardo Carrillo, (703) 967-4361
Commission on the Status and Role of Women
Mary Dadisman

Translate »