Select Page

Lay Servant Ministries Leadership

Richard Speirs, Conference Director of Lay Servant Ministries
PO Box 65, Disputanta, VA 23842-0065
C: (804) 836-3916
Email: [email protected]

Tianna Durbin, Lay Servant Academy Director
E-mail: [email protected]

District Directors of Lay Servant Ministries

Alexandria District: Rick Kottemann, 6721 Amlong Ave., Alexandria, VA 22306-1510,H: (703) 768-2648 C: 703-203-7440, Email: [email protected]

Arlington District: Laura Harris-Chwastyk, 2507 Fallsmere Court, Falls Church, VA 22043   (703) 534-7359   [email protected]

Charlottesville District: The Rev. Tim Worley, 16 Tanglewood Dr, Barboursville, VA 22923 O: (434) 977-5585; [email protected]

Danville District: Bonnie-Karen Byrne, 390 10th St, Fieldale, VA 24089 (540) 526-4799; Email: [email protected]

Eastern Shore District:  Barbara Justis (CLM),  PO Box 177, Wallops Island, VA 23337-0177; (757) 824-1732. Email: [email protected]

Elizabeth River District:  The Rev. Jason C. Stanley, 1428 Huntington Cres, Norfolk, VA 23509-1215; (804) 921-1171; Email: [email protected]
Dennis Morgan (Chair of the ER District Lay Servant Ministry), PO Box 2625, Williamsburg, VA 23187-2625; (603) 490-5992; Email: [email protected]

Farmville District: Director: Don Pizzeck, (434) 446-3355, [email protected] or [email protected]
Assistant Director: Phyllis Goin, (434) 392-4687, [email protected]

Harrisonburg District: Joe Amend, 137 Alleghany Dr, McGaheysville 22840-3104; (301) 741-7633. Email: [email protected]
Wendell Cochran, C: (703) 402-9711; H: (540) 477-2134, [email protected]

James River District: Richard Speirs, Rocky Hock UMC, PO Box 65, Disputanta, VA 23842-0065, C: (804)836-3916, Email: [email protected]

Lynchburg District: Chris Howell, 207 Maple Dr, Madison Heights, VA 24572, (434) 665-8138, Email: [email protected]

Rappahannock River District: Jenn Robinson-O’Brien. Email: [email protected]

Richmond District: Bessie Owens, [email protected], (804) 745-5372
Coordinator, DLSM: Carolyn Williams, 867 Reisingers Rd, Warsaw, VA 22572-3110, P: 804-333-6402 Email: [email protected]

Roanoke District: TBA. For more information contact the district office at [email protected]

Staunton District: Mr. Earl Cash, Cell: 540-460-1078, Email: [email protected]
The Rev. Dale White, Cell: (910) 546-3380, Email: [email protected]

Winchester District: Mrs. Barbara Cooper, 108 Wilkins Dr., Winchester, VA 22602, (H) 540-662-4440, Email: [email protected]
Rev Gary Heaton – email – [email protected].

York River District: Nancy Yarborough Email: [email protected]

As of June 2022

Translate »